Midnight Zone

By JK Franks

Nightmares are real in the cold dark waters of the deep.

National security agent Cade Rearden is used to secrets. Assigned to protect the ultra-dark organization known as The Cove Project, he grapples with his role of defending a country still in crisis after a deadly super AI has devastated much of the U.S.

But when part of his team mysteriously disappears beneath the idyllic waters of the Caribbean, Cade finds himself thrust into a web of lies and mystery, at the heart of which lies an eons-old secret that somebody will kill to protect. Grappling with his inner demons and struggling to locate his friends, Cade stumbles upon a government cover-up… and terrifying creatures hidden miles beneath the surface of the ocean.

This is the Midnight Zone. Where deadly super-organisms rise from the crushing abyss.

In a desperate race against time, Cade must unravel the truth with the help of Cove’s brilliant computer Doris and discover what happened to his friends. But his search soon puts him in the crosshairs of a ruthless cabal—one that will stop at nothing to stay hidden and preserve what they have created…

Dive into this gripping techno-thriller where Bond meets Cthulhu in a pulse-pounding thrill ride of adventure. Perfect for fans of H.P Lovecraft, Tom Clancy, Ian Fleming and Lee Child, you won’t want to miss Midnight Zone. Grab your copy now!

Other Books

Downward Cycle

An ordinary man helplessly watches the world around him begin to crumble after a massive Solar Flare cripples most of the worlds power grid. A Recent #1 Amazon Bestseller.

Kingdoms of Sorrow

Earth reels in the aftermath of a devastating solar flare—the effect of a savage solar storm that has resulted in a global disaster of unprecedented proportions. Most of the world is without electrical power or the means to restore it.

American Exodus

The Catalyst series second hit International bestseller. We follow one man’s desperate journey home in a post-apocalyptic world. Steven Porter finds himself wandering the highways after the world he knows vanishes. Millions are fleeing the cities trying to find safety.

Ghost Country

Since the Solar superstorm and CME almost two years ago, the Gulf Coast town of Harris Springs, Mississippi has suffered from gang attacks, famine, hurricanes and battled a crusading army of religious zealots. Now, they face their greatest challenge. Outsmarting a tyrannical President and escaping an approaching pandemic.

State of Chaos

Over twenty years ago SETI closed most of the large radio telescope earth stations. One of them is not as abandoned as it seems, and it just received an alien message from 95,000 light years away. The alien message arrives with breathtaking possibilities. And with it a life-and-death struggle for the future of humanity.

{

Rarely has a trilogy finale lived up to much less surpassed the earlier books. This is how you make a finale!

– Sameer

The Cove Project Files

Available OCT 2019

State of Chaos

Fiction Thriller

JK Franks takes us on a brand new journey in his latest book. The upcoming technothriller has been kept under wraps as his fans anxiously wait. He promises it is  going to be a chaotic ride of sci-fy, military mayhem and totally bad-ass futuristic hard science.

Schedule an Event

media@jkfranks.com

Media Inquiries

media@jkfranks.com

Contact Author

author@jkfranks.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to my newsletter and get updates, new releases and giveaways from JK Franks

You have Successfully Subscribed!